Meet our SADIE NASH TEAM!

Executive Director

Chitra@sadienash.org

enthusiastic, literary, idea generating

Chitra Aiyar

Development & Communications Manager

Samra@sadienash.org

Samra Ghermay

Deputy Director

Judy@sadienash.org

Judy Pryor-Ramirez

Director of Training

Lorena@sadienash.org

big heart, creative, community-builder

I envision a world where young women can live free from oppression, violence, doubt, and fear.

Lorena Estrella

Director of Programs

Morgan@sadienash.org

freedom fighter, sci-fi nerd, utopian

My vision is that young women feel more brave to challenge the status quo, empowered to question the world around them and more loved so they aren't constantly silenced.

Morgan Little

Director of Operations

Margarita@sadienash.org

Xicana, Feminist, Warrior

The world I want is one where young women of color feel centered, loved, supported, challenged and safe everywhere. A world where we can explore curiosity, grow, and be in community with each other. A world that we try to create at Sadie Nash :)

Margarita Villa

NYC Program Coordinator

ELLA & CAP

Tiffany@sadienash.org

Listener, Quirky, Dynamic

I envision a world in which young women of color are liberated from oppression and are able to live in full pursuit of joy, love, and community.

Tiffany Traille

NWK Program Coordinator

CAP & Leadership Institute

Crystal@sadienash.org

fun, fickle, and friendly

Too see and support young women create cross-generational spaces of healing and learning.

Crystal Des-Ogugua

Summer Institute Director

Shan@sadienash.org

Tenderhearted, Adventurous, Troublemaker

I want young women to feel limitless.

Shan Moten

NYC Program Coordinator

College

Bonnibel@sadienash.org

Latinx, thoughtful, resilient

I envision young women's leadership to be grounded in a safer community, to be shameless, and a kind of leadership that celebrates their whole self and pushes the world to listen to all they have to say.

Bonnibel Rosario

NYC Program Coordinator

Partnership & Leadership Institute

Christina@sadienash.org

Christina Jean-Louis

NWK Program Coordinator 

College

Kira@sadienash.org

Calm, Curious, Understanding

I have a vision for young women to use their knowledge and compassion to create safe spaces where their presence commands attention and they are unapologetically themselves. I want young women to take advantage of their power within to be the change they want to see and lead as an example for those younger and older.

Kira Antoine