Meet our SADIE NASH TEAM!

Executive Director

Chitra@sadienash.org

enthusiastic, literary, idea generating

Chitra Aiyar

Development & Communications Manager

Samra@sadienash.org

Samra Ghermay

Summer Institute Director  Shan@sadienash.org  Tenderhearted, Adventurous, Troublemaker   I want young women to feel limitless.

Summer Institute Director

Shan@sadienash.org

Tenderhearted, Adventurous, Troublemaker

I want young women to feel limitless.

Shan Moten

NYC Program Coordinator

ELLA & CAP

Tiffany@sadienash.org

Listener, Quirky, Dynamic

I envision a world in which young women of color are liberated from oppression and are able to live in full pursuit of joy, love, and community.

Tiffany Traille

Director of Operations

Margarita@sadienash.org

Xicana, Feminist, Warrior

The world I want is one where young women of color feel centered, loved, supported, challenged and safe everywhere. A world where we can explore curiosity, grow, and be in community with each other. A world that we try to create at Sadie Nash :)

Margarita Villa

NYC Program Coordinator

College

Bonnibel@sadienash.org

Latinx, thoughtful, resilient

I envision young women's leadership to be grounded in a safer community, to be shameless, and a kind of leadership that celebrates their whole self and pushes the world to listen to all they have to say.

Bonnibel Rosario

Director of Development  Esther@sadienash.org

Director of Development

Esther@sadienash.org

Esther Alix

NWK Program Coordinator

College

Kira@sadienash.org

Calm, Curious, Understanding

I have a vision for young women to use their knowledge and compassion to create safe spaces where their presence commands attention and they are unapologetically themselves. I want young women to take advantage of their power within to be the change they want to see and lead as an example for those younger and older.

Kira Antoine

 
Deputy Director  Darcy@sadienash.org

Deputy Director

Darcy@sadienash.org

                            Darcy Richie